Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented or Co-Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Name of Presenter and Event
Thr 2021/10/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sun 2021/10/17 Winning Edge Miss Fa-Boo-Lous Pageant
Wed-Thr 2021/10/27 - 2021/10/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/10/30 2021 Worlds and Amateur Nationals
Thr 2021/11/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Mon-Tue 2021/11/08 - 2021/11/09
Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2021/11/11 Veterans Day Celebration
Sat 2021/11/13 Mid-Continent Library Event
Sun 2021/11/14 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Tue 2021/11/16
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sun 2021/11/21 Blue Springs Ballet Performance
Wed-Fri 2021/12/01 - 2021/12/03
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/12/04 Luzicka Ballet Nutcracker Performance
Sun 2021/12/05 Studio 320 Christmas Showcase
Mon-Thr 2021/12/06 - 2021/12/09
Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed-Thr 2021/12/15 - 2021/12/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/12/18 Relevé Performing Arts Performance
Sun 2021/12/19 Cloud Nine Aerial Arts Winter Showcase
Tue 2021/12/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/01/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sun 2022/01/23 Perception Dance Showcase
Tue 2022/01/25 Catherine's Dance Studio Showcase
Fri 2022/01/28
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/02/12 The Dance Effect 2022 Competition
Thr 2022/02/24 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed-Sat 2022/03/02 - 2022/03/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2022/03/08 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/03/12 Thunderstruck Dance Competition
Sat 2022/03/26 BravO! Dance Competition
Mon-Thr 2022/03/28 - 2022/03/31
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/02 The Dance Effect Competition 2022
Sat 2022/04/09
Elite Dance Cup Competition 2022
Mon 2022/04/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/04/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/23 Platinum Performance Plus Competition 2022
Tue 2022/04/26 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr  2022/04/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/30
Natural Build Fitness Competition
Tue 2022/05/03 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue-Wed 2022/05/10 - 2022/05/11
Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri-Sun  2022/05/13 - 2022/05/15 Leap National Dance Competition
Mon-Thr 2022/05/16 - 2022/05/19
Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri-Sun 2022/05/20 - 2022/05/22 Kids Artistic Review Competition
Thr-Fri 2022/05/26 - 2022/05/27
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/05/28 Stars Unlimited Dance Recital 2022
Thr 2022/06/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/06/11 Relevé Performing Arts Performance
Sat 2022/06/18 Miss Dianna's Dance Recital