Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Name of Presenter and Event
Friday - Saturday 2019/06/14 - 2019/06/15 Dancing Plus Recital
Friday 2019/06/21 Make Music Liberty 2019
Saturday 2019/06/22 Miss Dianna's School of Dance Annual Recital
Sunday 2019/06/23 Dynamic Dance Annual Recital
Wednesday - Sunday 2019/06/26 - 2019/06/30 Dance Out 2019 Nationals Competition
Friday - Sunday 2019/07/12 - 2019/07/14 Platinum Performance Plus Dance Competition 2019
Monday - Friday
2019/07/15 - 2019/07/19 Summer acting classes by The Coterie
Monday - Friday
2019/07/22 - 2019/07/26
Summer acting classes by The Coterie
Monday - Friday
2019/07/29 - 2019/08/02
Summer acting classes by The Coterie
Friday - Saturday 2019/08/02 - 2019/08/03 The Sound of Music by CPCT
Saturday 2019/08/24 Showtime at the Oz Talent Search
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 2019/08/20 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday 2019/08/23 Kansas City & All That's Jazz
Saturday 2019/08/24 Showtime at The Oz Talent Search
Wednesday 2019/09/11 Liberty annual Nine-Eleven Stair Climb event
Thursday
2019/10/10 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday 2019/10/11
Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2019/10/12
Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday
2019/10/15 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2019/10/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday 2019/11/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sunday 2019/11/10 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Tuesday
2019/11/12 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2019/11/16 N.B.F. Natural Amateur Nationals
Tuesday 2019/11/19 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday
2019/12/03 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wednesday
2019/12/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/12/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2019/12/07
Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Monday
2019/12/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wednesday
2019/12/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/12/12 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2019/12/14
Liberty Youth Ballet Nutcracker
Monday
2019/12/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday
2019/12/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wednesday
2019/12/18 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday 2019/12/19 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2020/01/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday 2010/01/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tuesday
2020/01/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sunday 2020/02/09 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Saturday
2020/02/15 Dance Champs Regional Competition
Thursday - Saturday 2020/03/05 - 2020/03/07 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2020/03/14 Elite Dance Cup Competition
Saturday
2020/03/21 Edge Talent Competition 2020
Thursday
2020/03/26 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2020/03/28
BravO! National Dance Competition
Tuesday
2020/03/31 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2020/04/02
Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday 2020/04/04
The Dance Effect 2020 Competition
Tuesday
2020/04/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wednesday
2020/04/15
Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2020/04/18
Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Saturday
2020/04/25 Natural Build Fitness Bodybuilding and Bikini Competition
Tuesday
2020/04/28
Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday - Sunday
2020/05/02 - 2020/05/03
Leap National Dance Competition 2020
Tuesday
2020/05/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2020/05/07
Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2020/05/09
Edge Talent Competition 2020
Wednesday
2020/05/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2020/05/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Saturday
2020/05/16
Kids Artistic Review Competition 2020
Tuesday
2020/05/19
Liberty Public Schools Event
Thursday
2020/06/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Friday
2020/09/11
Liberty annual Nine-Eleven Stair Climb event