Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented or Co-Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Name of Presenter and Event
Mon-Fri 2021/07/12 - 2021/07/16 The Coterie Acting Classes (week 1)
Sat 2021/07/17 CJ Dance Crew Recital
Mon-Fri
2021/07/19 - 2021/07/23
The Coterie Acting Classes (week 2)
Mon-Fri 2021/07/26 - 2021/07/30 The Coterie Acting Classes (week 3)
Fri-Sat 2021/08/06 - 2021/08/07 Center Place Christian Theatre Performance
Sun 2021/08/08 Annika's Kathak Recital
Thr-Sat 2021/10/07 - 2021/10/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2021/10/12 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2021/10/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2021/10/26
Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2021/10/27 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/10/30 2021 Worlds and Amateur Nationals
Mon 2021/11/08 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2021/11/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sun 2021/11/14 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Tue 2021/11/16
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sun 2021/11/21 Blue Springs Ballet Performance
Wed 2021/12/01 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2021/12/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri 2021/12/03 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/12/04
Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Mon 2021/12/06 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2021/12/07 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2021/12/08 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2021/12/09 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/12/11 LYBC Nutcracker 2021
Mon 2021/12/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2021/12/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2021/12/18 Relevé Performing Arts Performance
Sun 2021/12/19 Cloud Nine Aerial Arts Winter Showcase
Tue 2021/12/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/01/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/01/27 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri 2022/01/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/02/12 The Dance Effect 2022 Competition
Thr 2022/02/24 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed-Sat 2022/03/03 - 2022/03/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2022/03/08 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/03/12 Thunderstruck Dance Competition
Sat 2022/03/26 BravO! Dance Competition
Mon 2022/03/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2022/03/29 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2022/03/30 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/03/31 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/02 The Dance Effect Competition 2022
Sat 2022/04/09
Elite Dance Cup Competition 2022
Mon 2022/04/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2022/04/12 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2022/04/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/23 Platinum Performance Plus Competition 2022
Tue 2022/04/26 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr  2022/04/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/04/30
Natural Build Fitness Competition
Sat 2022/05/07 Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Tue 2022/05/10 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2022/05/11 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri-Sun  2022/05/13-2022/05/15 Leap National Dance Competition
Mon 2022/05/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2022/05/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2022/05/18 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr  2022/05/19 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri-Sun 2022/05/20 - 2022/05/22 Kids Artistic Review Competition
Thr 2022/05/26 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri 2022/05/27 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/05/28 Stars Unlimited Dance Recital 2022
Thr 2022/06/02 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed 2022/06/08
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2022/06/11 Relevé Performing Arts Performance