Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented or Co-Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Name of Presenter and Event
Thr
2020/01/16 Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri 2020/01/17 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue
2020/01/21 Liberty Public Schools Event
Tue 2020/01/28 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2020/01/30 Creative World Winter Program
Sat 2020/02/08 Heart of America Dance Centre Showcase
Sun 2020/02/09 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Concert
Sat
2020/02/15 Dance Champs Regional Competition
Thr - Sat 2020/03/05 - 2020/03/07 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr 2020/03/12 Conservatory of Dance Education Showcase
Sat
2020/03/14 Elite Dance Cup Competition
Sat
2020/03/21 Edge Talent Competition 2020
Thr
2020/03/26 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2020/03/28
BravO! National Dance Competition
Tue
2020/03/31 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr
2020/04/02
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2020/04/04
The Dance Effect 2020 Competition
Tue
2020/04/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Wed
2020/04/15
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat
2020/04/18
Liberty Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sat
2020/04/25 Natural Build Fitness Bodybuilding and Bikini Competition
Tue
2020/04/28
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat - Sun
2020/05/02 - 2020/05/03
Leap National Dance Competition 2020
Tue
2020/05/05 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr
2020/05/07
Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat
2020/05/09
Edge Talent Competition 2020
Wed
2020/05/13 Liberty Public Schools Event
Thr
2020/05/14 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat
2020/05/16
Kids Artistic Review Competition 2020
Tue
2020/05/19
Liberty Public Schools Event
Fri-Sat 2020/05/29 - 2020/05/30 Stars Unlimited Dance Recital
Thr
2020/06/04 Liberty Public Schools Event
Sat 2020/06/13 Dynamic Dance Recital
Sun 2020/06/14 Jennifer's Rising Dance Stars Recital
Mon-Fri 2020/07/06 - 2020/07/10
Summer Acting Classes by The Coterie (week 1)
Thr-Sun 2020/07/09 - 2020/07/12 Platinum Performance Plus National Dance Competition
Mon-Fri
2020/07/13 - 2020/07/17
Summer Acting Classes by The Coterie (week 2)
Mon-Fri 2020/07/27 - 2020/08/01 Summer Acting Classes by The Coterie (week 3)
Fri 2020/09/11 Liberty annual Nine-Eleven Stair Climb 
Fri-Sat 2021/06/11 - 2021/06/12 Blue Springs Ballet performance
Sun 2021/06/13 Jennifer's Rising Dance Stars Recital