Who Has Filed For Municipal Office?

The filing window has closed for the City of Liberty 2023 Municipal Election. Below is a list of all candidates who have filed.

Mayor & City Council


  • Greg Canuteson

Council Member - Ward I

  • Shelton Ponder
  • Gieselle A.B. Fest

Council Member - Ward II

  • Adam Travis

Council Member - Ward III

  • Kevin Graham
  • Todd V. Blair

Council Member - Ward IV

  • Michael Hagan
  • Matthew Smith
  • Josh Crawford

Honorary Positions 

City Clerk

  • David Fulk


  • Harvey Seely


  • Terry Mills


  • Claire Hansel