Liberty Performing Arts Theatre (LPAT) - Coming Events

Presented by LPAT


Ongoing
Open Music Rehearsal program
free informal rehearsals for local area music groups

Presented by Other Organizations


Day  Date
Event Name
Presented by
Tuesday 2017/08/22 LMS Parent Info Night Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Sunday 2017/08/27 Kathak Rhythms (Indian classical dance recital) Garima Yadav
Monday 2017/09/11 Memorial Stair Run/Climb City of Liberty - Parks Dept
Thursday 2017/10/12 LMS Drama Daytime Teaser Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Friday - Saturday 2017/10/13 - 2017/10/14
LMS Drama Performances Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Monday 2017/10/23 LHS Orchestra Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2017/10/24 SC 4th Grade Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2017/10/28 LSO Fall Concert
Liberty Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 2017/11/04 Missouri and Kansas State Pageant USA National Miss
Tuesday 2017/11/07 SC 3rd Grade Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2017/11/14 LMS Orchestra Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Sunday 2017/11/19 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Fall Concert Metropolitan Youth Orchestra 


SC 2nd Grade Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2017/11/30 EPIC 2nd & 3rd Grade Vocal
Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2017/12/02 LSO Holiday Concert
Liberty Symphony Orchestra
Monday 2017/12/04 LMS Band Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2017/12/05 LHS Orchestra Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2017/12/07 LMS Vocal Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2017/12/09 Catherine's Dance Studio Recital Catherine's Dance Studio
Monday 2017/12/11 LHS Band Rehearsal Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2017/12/12 LHS Band Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2017/12/14 Franklin Elementary Winter Festival Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2017/12/16 LYBC Nutcracker Performance Liberty Youth Ballet Company
Thursday 2018/01/18 LMS Beginning Band Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Sunday 2018/01/21 Priscilla & Dana's Showcase A Priscilla & Dana's School of Dance
Tuesday 2018/01/23 LMS Drama Rehearsal / Parent Night Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Sunday 2018/01/28 Priscilla & Dana's Showcase B
Priscilla & Dana's School of Dance
Saturday 2018/02/03 Triumph National Talent Competition Triumph National Talent
Saturday - Sunday 2018/02/10 - 2018/02/11 Encore Performing Arts Dance Competition Encore Performing Arts Showcase Inc
Saturday 2018/02/17 Thunderstruck Dance Competition Fullam Enterprises
Wednesday 2018/03/07 LMS Drama Daytime Teasers Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday - Saturday 2018/03/08 - 2018/03/10
LMS Drama Performances Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Wednesday 2018/03/14 LMS Vocal Concerts Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/03/17 BravO! Dance Competition BravO! Dance Competition
Tuesday 2018/03/20 LHS Vocal Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2018/03/22 SC 1st Grade Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/03/24 Edge Talent Competition Edge Talent Competition LLC
Tuesday 2018/04/03 EPiC 4th Grade Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2018/04/05 SC Kindergarten Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday
2018/04/07 The Dance Effect The Dance Effect LLC
Thursday 2018/04/12 LMS Orchestra Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/04/14 LSO Finale Concert
Liberty Symphony Orchestra
Thursday 2018/04/19 EPiC Kindergarten / 1st Grade Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/04/21 Edge Talent Competition Edge Talent Competition LLC
Friday - Saturday 2018/04/27 - 2018/04/28 Natural Build Fitness Natural Build Fitness
Sunday 2018/04/29 Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Spring Concert Metropolitan Youth Orchestra
Monday 2018/04/30 LPS Elementary Strings Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2018/05/01 LHS Vocal Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Wednesday 2018/05/02 LPS Elementary Strings Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/05/05 Leap Dance Competition Leap Dance Competition
Tuesday 2018/05/08 LMS Band Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2018/05/10 LHS Band Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Friday - Sunday 2018/05/11 - 2018/05/13 Imagine National Dance Challenge Imagine National Dance Challenge
Monday 2018/05/14 LMS Orchestra Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Tuesday 2018/05/15 LMS Vocal Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Thursday 2018/05/17 LMS Talent Show / SC 5th Grade Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/05/19 Kid's Artistic Review Kid's Artistic Review LLC
Thursday 2018/05/31 Fine-Hammond Dance Recital Fine-Hammond Dance Studio
Saturday 2018/06/02 Catherine's Dance Studio Recital
Catherine's Dance Studio
Wednesday 2018/06/06 Conservatory of Dance Education Conservatory of Dance Education
Thursday 2018/06/07 EPiC 5th Grade Concert Liberty Public Schools (LPS)
Saturday 2018/06/23 Miss Dianna's Dance Recital Miss Dianna's School of Dance
Saturday 2018/06/30 The Dance Out Dance Out Competitions